Thread: Ordering my first mandolin- KM156

Default Ordering my first mandolin-Kentucky KM156

Well I don’t know that much about mandolins and I ordered an Epiphone Mm30s thinking just having a solid top would be fine for a beginner. And it probably is but knowing myself and how i’ve Been with guitars I figured I’d be wanting to “upgrade”quickly thus wasting time and money so I canceled the order. So I’ve a message into one of the forum sponsors with some questions but i’m Sure I will order from them. They advertise a full set up which is important to me.

I’m not very good at guitar so I probably shouldn’t be taking up another instrument but what the heck I enjoy it. I’m sure i’ll Be spending time on this forum. Actually lurking here for the past few days has influenced my decision. I have a feeling my GUild M20 will feel like a dreadnought after spending some time on a mandolin
    Last edited by A-style newbie; May-22-2022 at 12:38pm.

Default Re: Ordering my first mandolin- KM156